Settings

Data Overview

Total tasks stored: 0

Your data is stored locally in your browser

Export Data

Download all your tasks as a JSON file. You can use this to backup your data or transfer it to another device.

Import Data

Upload a previously exported JSON file to restore your tasks. This will replace your current data.

Clear All Data

Permanently delete all your tasks. This action cannot be undone. Make sure to export your data first if you want to keep a backup.

Built with v0